Bovard Anderson has special operations during the COVID-19 Pandemic. Please click here to learn more.

COVID-19 Information

 

A Word From Us About COVID-19 Operations

Since Beaver County has moved to GREEN status, per the Governor's mandate,  our business will be open and operating for business under the following conditions:  

 

Our entire office operations are open and running

 

If you come to our office you MUST wear a mask at all time.

 

We recommend that you call for an appointment before coming to the office — we have employees that will continue to work from home.  Our formal hours of operations are currently Monday – Friday 9AM – 5PM

 

If you choose to bring documents or payments directly to our office please use the DropBox located on our front door of our office.  

 

Rent payments can always be mailed or left in the Dropbox on the front door of our building.  

 

Correspondence or communications may be emailed, USPS, or left in the Dropbox (the box is check daily). 

 

As for the Realtors of Bovard-Anderson Co. protocol, we are staying the course through these uncharted times. We are continuing to work remotely when possible promoting our clients in the safest way possible while continuing to  abide by all recommended mandates. Our physical office remains open with occupancy protocol in place.  Our primary concern is our community’s well-being.  We are here for you–If there are any questions you have regarding the sale of your home or the home you are seeking to buy or your rental needs—call us.   

 

Our company has been vested in this community through many historic events.  We stand on our founding father’s tenacity, bold drive, work ethic, dedication and confidence in our community.  WE ARE STANDING STRONG FOR YOU!

 

As always please call our office directly for any questions/concerns 

 

724-774-5330 and follow the prompts

 

 

  Phone extension email
Beverly Pietrandrea 16 Beverly@BovardAnderson.com
Bruce Fleming 28 Bruce@BovardAnderson.com
Colleen Debo 25 Colleen@BovardAnderson.com
Corey Olszanski 24 Corey@BovardAnderson.com
Deneen Crosssland 15 Deneen@BovardAnderson.com
Ed McLaughlin 13 Ed@BovardAnderson.com
Erin Meyer 11 Erin@BovardAnderson.com
Gene Miley 29 Gene@BovardAnderson.com
Greg Dewhirst 18 Greg@BovardAnderson.com
Jacqueline McLaughlin 12 Jackie@BovardAnderson.com
Jerry Fleming 23 Jerry@BovardAnderson.com
Jill Dehart 22 Jill@BovardAnderson.com
Joan Shanahan 17 Joan@BovardAnderson.com
Justin Ankrom 14 Justin@BovardAnderson.com
Margo Black 19 Margo@BovardAnderson.com
Michelle Biro 21 Michelle@BovardAnderson.com
Tracie Ward 20 Tracie@BovardAnderson.com
Tyler Swihart 34 Tyler@BovardAnderson.com