Bovard Anderson has special operations during the COVID-19 Pandemic. Please click here to learn more.

COVID-19 Information

 

A Word From Us About COVID-19 Operations


Although our business office will be closed to the public, as per the Governor’s mandate, we are fully functional and ready to help!

 

Our entire office operations are open and running remotely

 

If you choose to bring documents or payments directly to our office please use the DropBox located on our front door of our office.  

 

Rent payments can be mailed or left in the Dropbox on the front door of our building.  

 

Correspondence or communications may be emailed, USPS, or left in the Dropbox (the box is check daily). 

 

As for the The Realtors of Bovard-Anderson Co., we are staying the course through these uncharted times. 

 

We continue to work remotely promoting our clients in the safest way.  As you can see, we are abiding by Governor Wolf’s mandates; however, we are constantly promoting our listings and keeping an eye out, as always, for our buyer’s perfect home.  In today’s technology world..…..we can do this!  Once the mandate is lifted, Bovard-Anderson Realtors will be ready to hit the ground running for you.  If there are any questions you have regarding the sale of your precious home or that dream home you are seeking……we are here for you.  It is not too early to start!  Let’s work as a team and get the jump on it! 

 

We will continue to abide by Governor Wolf’s mandates while first and foremost, balancing the interests of our clients.  These are a few reasons why Bovard-Anderson Co. stands out from the rest!  Our company has been vested in this community through many historic events and we are still standing here at 617 Third Street, Beaver, our home from the very start. 

 

We stand on our founding father’s tenacity, bold drive, work ethic, dedication and confidence in our community.  WE ARE STANDING STRONG FOR YOU!

 

 

As always please call our office directly for any questions/concerns 

724-774-5330 and follow the prompts

 

 

  Phone extension email
Beverly Pietrandrea 16 Beverly@BovardAnderson.com
Bruce Fleming 28 Bruce@BovardAnderson.com
Colleen Debo 25 Colleen@BovardAnderson.com
Corey Olszanski 24 Corey@BovardAnderson.com
Deneen Crosssland 15 Deneen@BovardAnderson.com
Ed McLaughlin 13 Ed kie@BovardAnderson.com
Erin Meyer 11 Erin@BovardAnderson.com
Gene Miley 29 Gene@BovardAnderson.com
Greg Dewhirst 18 Greg@BovardAnderson.com
Jacqueline McLaughlin 12 Jackie@BovardAnderson.com
Jerry Fleming 23 Jerry@BovardAnderson.com
Jill Dehart 22 Jill@BovardAnderson.com
Joan Shanahan 17 Joan@BovardAnderson.com
Justin Ankrom 14 Justin@BovardAnderson.com
Margo Black 19 Margo@BovardAnderson.com
Michelle Biro 21 Michelle@BovardAnderson.com
Tracie Ward 20 Tracie@BovardAnderson.com
Tyler Swihart 34 Tyler@BovardAnderson.com