Telephone:

(724) 774 – 5330

 

Facsimile:

(724) 774 – 5325

 

General Email:

Sales@BovardAnderson.com

 

 

Physical Address:

617 Third Street
Beaver, Pennsylvania 15009

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 159
Beaver, Pennsylvania 15009

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Company Email Directory:
Edwards McLaughlin Ed@BovardAnderson.com Broker/Owner – GRI, CRB, ABR, SRES
Jacqueline McLaughlin Jackie@BovardAnderson.com Associate Broker/Owner – GRI, ABR, SRES
Jill Dehart Jill@BovardAnderson.com Realtor – SRES, Green
Colleen Debo Colleen@BovardAnderson.com Realtor – GRI, Notary
Justin Ankrom Justin@BovardAnderson.com Controller
Susan Fuller Susan@BovardAnderson.com Receptionist
Cochran "Jerry" Fleming, III Jerry@BovardAnderson.com Associate Broker – GRI
Ben Somerville Ben@BovardAnderson.com Realtor
JoEtta Z. "Nicky" McLaughlin Nicky@BovardAnderson.com Associate Broker – GRI
John McLaughlin John@BovardAnderson.com Associate Broker – GRI
Joan Shanahan Joan@BovardAnderson.com Realtor – SRES
Beverly Szedny Pietandrea Beverly@BovardAnderson.com Realtor – SRES
Bruce Fleming Bruce@BovardAnderson.com Realtor & Marketing Coordinator
Corey Olszanski Corey@BovardAnderson.com Realtor
Tracie Ward Tracie@BovardAnderson.com Realtor – Commerical Specialist
Deneen Crossland Deneen@BovardAnderson.com Realtor