Our Agents

Keith Berry

REALTOR ®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Fax: (724) 774-5235

keith@bovardanderson.com

Contact Keith Berry

Contact Keith Berry Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Michelle Biro

REALTOR ®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Cell: (724) 544-9688
Fax: (724) 774-5235

michelle@bovardanderson.com

Contact Michelle Biro

Contact Michelle Biro Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Deneen Crossland

REALTOR ®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Fax: (724) 774-5235

deneen@bovardanderson.com

Contact Deneen Crossland

Contact Deneen Crossland Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Jill Dehart

SRES, REALTOR®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Cell: (724) 624-0778
Fax: (724) 774-5325

jill@bovardanderson.com

Contact Jill Dehart

Contact Jill Dehart Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Bruce Fleming

REALTOR ®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Cell: (724) 825-6919
Fax: (724) 774-5235

bruce@bovardanderson.com

Contact Bruce Fleming

Contact Bruce Fleming Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Cochran “Jerry” Fleming III

Associate Broker
Graduate Realtor Institute – GRI

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Fax: (724) 774-5325

jerry@bovardanderson.com

Contact Cochran “Jerry” Fleming III

Contact Cochran “Jerry” Fleming III Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Edwards F. Mclaughlin

GRI, CRB, ABR, SRES – Broker/Owner

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Fax: (724) 774-5325

ed@bovardanderson.com

Contact Edwards F. Mclaughlin

Contact Edwards F. Mclaughlin Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Jacqueline C. Mclaughlin

SRES, GRI, ABR – Associate Broker/Owner

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330 ext. 12
Fax: (724) 774-5325

jackie@bovardanderson.com

Contact Jacqueline C. Mclaughlin

Contact Jacqueline C. Mclaughlin Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Corey Olszanski

REALTOR ®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Cell: (724) 712-6004
Fax: (724) 774-5325

corey@bovardanderson.com

Contact Corey Olszanski

Contact Corey Olszanski Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Jeanie Parrish

REALTOR®

REALTOR ®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Fax: (724) 774-5235

jeanie@bovardanderson.com

Contact Jeanie Parrish

Contact Jeanie Parrish Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Beverly Szedny Pietrandrea

CNE, ABR, SRES, SRS, RENE, C2EX, Associate Broker, REALTOR®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Cell: (724)713-2337
Bus: (724) 774-5330
Fax: (724) 774-5325

beverly@bovardanderson.com

Contact Beverly Szedny Pietrandrea

Contact Beverly Szedny Pietrandrea Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Joan Shanahan

REALTOR®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330 ext. 19
Cell: (724) 561-2480
Fax: (724) 774-5325

joan@bovardanderson.com

Contact Joan Shanahan

Contact Joan Shanahan Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Mackenzie Snyder

REALTOR®

REALTOR ®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Fax: (724) 774-5235

mackenzie@bovardanderson.com

Contact Mackenzie Snyder

Contact Mackenzie Snyder Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Tyler Swihart

REALTOR®

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330
Fax: (724) 774-5325

tyler@bovardanderson.com

Contact Tyler Swihart

Contact Tyler Swihart Today!

You can send a message using the form below.

Tracie Eckel Ward

REALTOR® – Commercial/Retail Division

Bovard-Anderson Co.
617 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Bus: (724) 774-5330 ext. 20
Fax: (724) 774-5325

tracie@bovardanderson.com

Contact Tracie Eckel Ward

Contact Tracie Eckel Ward Today!

You can send a message using the form below.